“activePeace”-2016 сажает деревья для села Рышкова

В ноябре 2016-го года, параллельно с финальным семинаром программы “activePeace”-2016, у участников были несколько Встреч Взаимодействия с активистами из разных сфер. Одна из этих встреч приняла форму посещения Eco-Village Moldova в селе Рышкова, Криулянского района, где молодежь узнала о проекте и вовлеклась в акцию по посадке, вместе с инициативой «Seed It Forward» и ~100 других волонтеров со всей Молдовы и не только.

В тот момент, это была хорошая возможность для консолидации команды и для взаимодействия с другими активистами. Но более того, сейчас, в июне 2017, мы можем любоваться результатами их тщательной работы — деревья, которые прижились и растут на холме над селом, помогая бороться с эрозией и украшая вид.

Может ли это быть примером для участников “activePeace”-2017, или у них есть что-то даже лучше этого на уме?

Авторы фото: Саша Никитин, Габриэла Исак

PS: можете найти больше фотографий об этом на страничке “activePeace” на Facebook (activePeace 2016, Final Seminar + Networking Meetings) и на странице Seed It Forward’s (Посадка в Рышкове: семь месяцев спустя (июнь 2017)).

Поле ниже Новости
Автор

Gabriela Isac - with EcoVisio since 2014. Program coordinator, web content management, coordination of alumni work, mentor

“activePeace”-2016 planting trees for village Riscova

In November 2016, in parallel with the Final Seminar of the program, “activePeace”-2016 participants had several Networking Meetings with activists from various domains. One of these meetings took the form of a visit to Eco-Village Moldova in vil. Riscova, Criuleni district, where the young people found about the project and engaged in a big planting action, together with “Seed It Forward” initiative and ~100 other volunteers from all over Moldova and not only.

At that moment, it was a good teambuilding and networking opportunity. But more than that, now, in June 2017, we can admire the results of their careful work – trees that took root and are growing on the hill above the village, helping combat erosion and adorning the sight.

Could it be an example for “activePeace”-2017 participants, or do they have something even better in mind?

Photo credit: Sasha Nikitin, Gabriela Isac

PS: you can find more photos about this on “activePeace” fb page (activePeace 2016, Final Seminar + Networking Meetings) and on Seed It Forward’s fb page (Riscova trees seven months later (June 2017)).

Filed under News

Gabriela Isac - with EcoVisio since 2014. Program coordinator, web content management, coordination of alumni work, mentor